Eevee’s Evolution

Eevee is a Normal-type Pokemon. It is known to evolve into one of seven different Pokémon (Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon) by various methods. Eevee is the starter Pokémon for the main character of Pokémon XD: Gale of Darkness. It is also the starter Pokemon for the rival in Pokémon Yellow, although Professor Oak originally intended to give it to the player. Check out the pokemon characters created by 24 fan artists.

Jolteon and eevee by sapphireluna

Leafeon and glaceon c lineles by destinyatas

Vaporen and jolteon by keicea

Under the leaves by sarucho

Umbreon by shadowele

Vaporeon bubble by darkleesh

Transform forest by andrepaz

Stary night by firepower

St paddy s day leafeon by chibitracy

Pokemon flame spirit

Oh god by shadesofblacknred

Leafeon by yuefye

Jolteon ii by catherinest

Jolteon by kittybark

Ic eevee s bad day by credt

Glaceon repaint by corpsedragon

Glaceon by draggincat


Vaporeon lets swim by domesticatedzombie

Espeon quickly doodle by pameratyan

Espeon by daemorium

Eevee by blackrose047

Eevee by beyondinfinite

umbreon at night by forumsdackel

Eeveelutions: flareon by capturedlombax

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *